1,260 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were awesome I would give them a 20...

              They were awesome I would give them a 20 if I could. Thank you team

              COSTA MESA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Offered more incentives on a diesel...

              Offered more incentives on a diesel model than any GMC dealer I spoke with

              SAN PEDRO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly people and great loaner, but we...

              Friendly people and great loaner, but we could never find out what was going on with our car! No one ever called us and when we called no one knew what was going on.

              N.B, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very friendly, warm, and...

              Everyone was very friendly, warm, and accommodating. Dean has to be the nicest man on the planet. He was helpful in every way, direct our moves thru each stage. Everyone else was very helpful and kind. Never have we had this kind of treatment at a dealership. And this is my 3rd Denali. Very pleased.

              NEWHALL, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great cuatomer service

              Great cuatomer service

              SANTA ANA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Cruz and Fred always take care of me...

              Cruz and Fred always take care of me they were great as always, but for some reason the cashier that was taking care of me was really rude when I asked the question, I just asked is it possible to retrieve older receipts if I ever needed them, her response was really rude and walking out of there made me feel like I never wanted to come back.

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dean and Pat made the process super easy.

              Dean and Pat made the process super easy.

              NEWPORT COAST, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              i had a defective (dead) factory battery...

              i had a defective (dead) factory battery , still under warranty . Fred was able to expedite a replacement in less than 35 minutes !! So that i wasn't inconvenienced .

              COSTA MESA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Overall good except one cncern still...

              Overall good except one cncern still unresolved with car but was good it's normal/that I should not be concerned about it.

              IRVINE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service advisor (Jason Lucchese) was...

              My service advisor (Jason Lucchese) was very accommodating. Jason took the time to explain everything i had questions concerning. My car was in and out of the service dept. in a very timely manner. Overall excellent customer service. I would highly recommend your dealership. Thank you again Jason!

              LONG BEACH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Woody was awesome and super friendly....

              Woody was awesome and super friendly. Showed me everything I needed to know about my truck and walked me through the entire process. I did run into one problem, which was not Woody’s fault at all, but was still annoying on my end. I was told by a salesperson that they would match a Costco price only to have him leave one week after I ordered my truck. Then when I came to pick up the truck I was told that they could not honor the price I was quoted earlier even though the salesman assured me the price had been approved. It is my fault for not getting it in writing but I feel there should have been safeguards in place to prevent this kind of thing from happening. I also had to come back in the following day to resign paperwork due to the incorrect date being on the first contract

              COSTA MESA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Sal Garcia is the best.Everyone is very...

              Sal Garcia is the best.Everyone is very pleasant and great to work with.

              HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service folks are great and fast service.

              Service folks are great and fast service.

              HUNTINGTON BEACHH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were respective of my time. I...

              They were respective of my time. I waited for my car and it was finished when Jim said it would be. Thank you.

              HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It a minor service on a 2015 GMC truck...

              It a minor service on a 2015 GMC truck but they kept my appointment, provided a shuttle to and from my home and my vehicle was ready on or before the time it was promised. They are one of the best I have used for my vehicles for my 50+ years driving and owning many different vehicles.

              HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took care of all needs I had

              Took care of all needs I had

              HUNTINGTON BCH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service Everyone is so friendly

              Great service Everyone is so friendly

              CHINO HILLS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Arrogant service managers. Never...

              Arrogant service managers. Never helpful. Charged $135 to basically read codes...

              HUNTINGTN BCH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great !!!

              Great !!!

              LA PALMA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Gary Koch and Woody Rogers were fantastic!

              Gary Koch and Woody Rogers were fantastic!

              IRVINE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X