71 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Overall good except one cncern still...

              Overall good except one cncern still unresolved with car but was good it's normal/that I should not be concerned about it.

              IRVINE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service folks are great and fast service.

              Service folks are great and fast service.

              HUNTINGTON BEACHH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service from the dealership on...

              Great service from the dealership on getting my navagation system back on track. Thank you Sal (service manager) for the prompt service and for setting me up with a loaner car. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

              HUNTINGTN BCH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The team was very attentive to all needs...

              The team was very attentive to all needs and issues. Very helpful. I will definitely be referring my friends and family.

              ANAHEIM, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The service was amazing

              The service was amazing

              COSTA MESA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Could be faster!

              Could be faster!

              LAGUNA WOODS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The experience was great from beginning...

              The experience was great from beginning to end. I felt like a valued customer and was explained to about the specifications on the car I chose as well as how to set up my phone to sync with the car. I wasn't at all pressured to make a decision and was given ample time to decide on my choice. They even gave me an appointment to come back another day to fix a small dent on the door. Thank you so much for such a pleasant experience Kevin and Larry!

              FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service person, Fred Lockett, was...

              My service person, Fred Lockett, was very helpful, courteous, helpful and informative. His fine service rapport will be one of my considerations on why I will return to Suburban Buick.

              COSTA MESA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jim was great to work with and I did not...

              Jim was great to work with and I did not have to wait long for him to assist me. Highly recommend services here.

              HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very polite & professional.

              Very polite & professional.

              HUNTINGTON BH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mark McKellop, Gary Koch, Ken Kang are...

              Mark McKellop, Gary Koch, Ken Kang are an amazing team. Gary and Ken worked so hard to find the right car for me that worked within my budget. I am sure I drove them crazy! But, they were so patient and listened to all of my needs and concerns; they answered all of my questions and we were able to find a car that exceeds my expectations. I love my new Buick Encore... I feel so safe driving it. It is stylish and comfortable and I love the phone system, apps... the technology is beyond good. Everyone did an incredible job making my car transition smooth and painless. I have to say... it was even fun (I am not a woman who enjoys buying cars)! I have already referred 3 other people to Suburban and I will continue to refer others. And the free car washes... I am a realtor... what a GIFT to have free car washes... thank you so much!

              NEWPORT BEACH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional people. Friendly...

              Professional people. Friendly environment. Nice and clean area.

              IRVINE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              none

              None

              SEAL BEACH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Done when promised! Very professional!

              Done when promised! Very professional!

              HUNTINGTON BH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great service.

              Great service.

              NEWPORT BEACH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 85 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and helpful. I waited, was...

              Friendly and helpful. I waited, was less than 2 hours with a washed car.

              SANTA ANA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 87 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome service

              Awesome service

              WESTMINSTER, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 94 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The overall experience was satisfactory....

              The overall experience was satisfactory. I was not directed to go around to pay when I picked up my car. I waited Not knowing payment is behind the front desk. It took awhile to get somebody's attention.

              COSTA MESA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 94 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jim explained what was going on and got...

              Jim explained what was going on and got it done in reasonable time

              LAGUNA WOODS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 100 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great people: very helpful

              Great people: very helpful

              HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X