94 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always ready to help

              Always ready to help

              SANTA ANA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was awesome

              It was awesome

              WESTMINSTER, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dropped off my vehicle for service and...

              Dropped off my vehicle for service and told them the time I would be picking it up as I was picking it up during my lunch time and my vehicle was not ready. I should have waited for a call but I thought since I told them it would be ready.

              TUSTIN, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Sal was my service advisor, the first...

              Sal was my service advisor, the first day heard nothing from him left him a message, no call back. Next day heard nothing from him, called again heard nothing back, they put me through to service and the person went to find him. Communication was definitely lacking. I also asked for a loaner car , last time I was there they pulled it up for me, this time he says wait they will come get me. Who will get me? Where do I wait? I've never been to enterprise not sure how it all works and the customer service/ communication is lacking, then when you ask a question it seems like your bothering him.very unlikely I will be back!

              COSTA MESA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a good experience ... I...

              Always a good experience ... I appreciate the professional and friendly service!

              COSTA MESA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              took 3 hours from initial call to...

              took 3 hours from initial call to service dept until I was out the door with completed repair, great job!

              IRVINE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very professional.

              Very professional.

              HUNTINGTN BCH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              First time. Excellent service. And...

              First time. Excellent service. And everybody i met servicemen, cashier, and the shuttle drivers were so friendly and professional.

              FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Marvelous service, timely, friendly and...

              Marvelous service, timely, friendly and efficient.

              MISSION VIEJO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding service. Proactive people....

              Outstanding service. Proactive people. Excelent communication.

              SANTA FE SPGS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a warranty problem but needed the...

              I had a warranty problem but needed the car back as quickly as possible. My car was repaired, washed and ready to go in about 90 minutes. Thank you for the excellent service.

              COSTA MESA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Warranty trim part ordered, after 3...

              Warranty trim part ordered, after 3 months no call, we called dealership to follow up and part was in. Supposedly sent to paint and we scheduled install, got to dealership and told the part had been lost. Had to re-order and paint again, finally installed. Lack of consideration of customer time is unacceptable.

              HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Have owned 3 GMC CARS IN A ROW AND THE...

              Have owned 3 GMC CARS IN A ROW AND THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS TERRIBLY UNORGANIZED WHICH PREVENTS GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE

              NEWPORT BEACH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every single employee is very friendly...

              Every single employee is very friendly and helpful.

              COSTA MESA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jim Olsen is very professional and...

              Jim Olsen is very professional and represents your dealership well.

              NEWPORT BEACH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 72 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Cruz Pena is great!

              Cruz Pena is great!

              LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jim in the service department is great....

              Jim in the service department is great. My car is well maintained, though cost seems a little high. But you get what you pay for. Ben in the sales department is easy to work with and you don't feel pressured into something you don't need.

              COSTA MESA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 85 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Cruz Pena is major asset to Suburban!!

              Cruz Pena is major asset to Suburban!!

              HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was friendly and helpful!

              Everyone was friendly and helpful!

              NEWPORT BEACH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              prompt service- thank you

              Prompt service- thank you

              COSTA MESA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X