84 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Cruz and Fred always take care of me...

              Cruz and Fred always take care of me they were great as always, but for some reason the cashier that was taking care of me was really rude when I asked the question, I just asked is it possible to retrieve older receipts if I ever needed them, her response was really rude and walking out of there made me feel like I never wanted to come back.

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              i had a defective (dead) factory battery...

              i had a defective (dead) factory battery , still under warranty . Fred was able to expedite a replacement in less than 35 minutes !! So that i wasn't inconvenienced .

              COSTA MESA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It a minor service on a 2015 GMC truck...

              It a minor service on a 2015 GMC truck but they kept my appointment, provided a shuttle to and from my home and my vehicle was ready on or before the time it was promised. They are one of the best I have used for my vehicles for my 50+ years driving and owning many different vehicles.

              HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great !!!

              Great !!!

              LA PALMA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fred is exceptional at delivering high...

              Fred is exceptional at delivering high end and personalized service. He's in a class of his own. I'm very impressed!

              IRVINE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always satisfied

              Always satisfied

              COSTA MESA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was fast from intake to exit....

              Service was fast from intake to exit. Overall excellent experience.

              SANTA ANA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was quick and easy They were very...

              It was quick and easy They were very acomidating

              HUNTINGTN BCH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              So far so good. Batting 2 for 2 visits...

              So far so good. Batting 2 for 2 visits to this dealership. Service writer Jim Olson has done everything exactly as he said he would for my $60K GMC Sierra 4x4. I don't really care (except for the safety of others) but the shuttle driver speeds too much driving as fast as 50 in a 35 for most of the drops. Somebody should talk to him about that.

              COSTA MESA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Definitely not the friendliest service...

              Definitely not the friendliest service dep't. Will go to Connell next time.

              HUNTING BEACH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!! Cruz Pena is the best...

              Great service!! Cruz Pena is the best...

              COSTA MESA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great Service

              Great Service

              FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 72 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jim in service is super easy and...

              Jim in service is super easy and reliable to work with. Will consider next GMC truck purchase through this dealership.

              COSTA MESA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              fast easy

              Fast easy

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional, did everything as...

              Very professional, did everything as stated and within the timeframe committed

              HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 87 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I drove in for a recall on my airbag....

              I drove in for a recall on my airbag. The job was don't but nobody called me to let me know it was done. Came in after hours dealership was closed, but still was given my truck back another problem my steering wheel cover that I bought was missing. Next day I called and they could not locate my cover. They accused me of not having a cover, but I have pictures of my truck before I went in with a steering wheel cover on. I'm very disappointed, after I've bought two trucks from GMC in the past.

              COSTA MESA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 93 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just had the vehicles first oil change.

              Just had the vehicles first oil change.

              SANTA ANA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 96 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service. Friendly people

              Excellent service. Friendly people

              NEWPORT BEACH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 108 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Really glad my truck was repaired...

              Really glad my truck was repaired without any drama. I especially liked that your dealership didn't ask me where I bought my truck like some dealers do so they treat you differently. Beautiful new dealership-someone needs to slap the architect you can't see the 'Service' sign from Harbor Blvd. I made an appointment but they called and moved me up and had me in and out within 6 hours.

              COSTA MESA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 109 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My rep was very helpful and honest!!

              My rep was very helpful and honest!!

              FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X