84 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly people and great loaner, but we...

              Friendly people and great loaner, but we could never find out what was going on with our car! No one ever called us and when we called no one knew what was going on.

              N.B, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very friendly, warm, and...

              Everyone was very friendly, warm, and accommodating. Dean has to be the nicest man on the planet. He was helpful in every way, direct our moves thru each stage. Everyone else was very helpful and kind. Never have we had this kind of treatment at a dealership. And this is my 3rd Denali. Very pleased.

              NEWHALL, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took care of all needs I had

              Took care of all needs I had

              HUNTINGTON BCH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Gary Koch and Woody Rogers were fantastic!

              Gary Koch and Woody Rogers were fantastic!

              IRVINE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service advisors, got me in and out...

              Good service advisors, got me in and out same day.

              HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent and quick!

              Excellent and quick!

              NEWPORT BEACH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always been using this dealer. For my...

              Always been using this dealer. For my 2001 Yukon and my 2008 escapade and now my 2015 Yukon. They have always been the best and looked out for me

              NEWPORT BEACH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jason Lucchese is the very best servic...

              Jason Lucchese is the very best servic advisor we have ever worked with and that applies to GMC, Audi, Mercedes, Cadillac, etc.

              NEWPORT BEACH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Suburban is my favorite. Cruz is...

              Suburban is my favorite. Cruz is always outstanding

              HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great overall. Best dealership!

              Great overall. Best dealership!

              HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great customer service

              Always great customer service

              HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service. Very helpful. A little...

              Great service. Very helpful. A little too expensive compared to other places.

              LAGUNA HILLS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasure. Great customer service.

              Always a pleasure. Great customer service.

              BORREGO SPRINGS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jim Olson is an outstanding service...

              Jim Olson is an outstanding service advisor.

              NEWPORT BEACH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Sal went above and beyond on what he...

              Sal went above and beyond on what he needed to do for my services needed. Truly appreciate everything he does.

              NEWPORT BEACH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Cruz and the Suburban GMC team always...

              Cruz and the Suburban GMC team always tax care of me.

              LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 92 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I must say the service advisor Cruz is...

              I must say the service advisor Cruz is great. He wants to make sure that you are taken care of and keeps you informed on vehicle repair status. My concern is with the technician that worked on my 2015 Yukon. The rear driver side taillight was replaced due to water/condensation build up and unfortunately it was replaced with a defective part. In addition, it was apparent the technician was very careless while changing the light and he scratched my bumper while changing it and the taillight seems loose compared to the passenger side. I informed my service advisor Cruz anout the situation and after seeing it he ordered a new light for my Yukon and told me he will work on getting the scratches buffed or sanded out. I am hoping to get the new light installed soon and the damage caused by the technician repaired soon. Once again, Cruz is a great service advisor and he is doing all he can to make sure I am satisfied but I am very disappointed with the work that was performed by the technician. I definitely did not expect this kind of poor quality work performed at a dealership. If I was to be rating my service advisor I would give him a 5 star and a 10 for recommendation, but due to the overall work performed I had to rate the complete experience as I did.

              HUNTINGTN BCH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 94 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fred and Cruz are always wonderful to...

              Fred and Cruz are always wonderful to work with. I am also happy to see that there are now more GMC loaner vehicles available.

              HUNTINGTN BCH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 95 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              everyone is great, thanks

              Everyone is great, thanks

              HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 96 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Got me in and out quickly...the lounge...

              Got me in and out quickly...the lounge is very nice now during the stay.

              NEWPORT BEACH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X