Filter by
  • Joel S

    COSTA MESA, CA | 2002 GMC Yukon Denali
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2020
    Cruz is great

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    November 25, 2020
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Mark P

    HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA | 2016 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2020
    Great job. Fred is great.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    November 24, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Salvador N

    LAKEWOOD, CA | 2006 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2020
    Extremely helpful and friendly, always a pleasant experience.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    November 17, 2020
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac
  • Eliseo C

    LOS ANGELES, CA | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2020
    Excellent customer service

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    November 18, 2020
    We always strive to deliver exceptional service to our customers so we're glad to hear you found that to be the case. We hope to see you again, and have a great day!
  • Michael S

    TEMECULA, CA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 17, 2020
    Suburban GMC is Top Notch - Absolutely the best to work with - Outstanding! A Model for others to follow! I have purchased 4 customized Denali vehicles from Suburban over the past 6 years, and even though I have moved far away, I would not go anywhere else - even going elsewhere for basic service now is sketchy. Service at GMC dealerships are not created equal. Big Kudos to Steve, Jay, Jim and Tom for all you do and have done for me! Thank You!!! Mike Storm

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    November 18, 2020
    Our staff is dedicated to delivering outstanding service to all of our guests so we're glad to hear that you've had such great experiences with us. We'll be sure to pass along your kind comments to Steve, Jay, Jim, Tom, and the team here at Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac. It means so much to us to have your trust in our business, and we are proud to have earned it! We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit!
  • Michael L

    HUNTINGTN BCH, CA | 2015 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2020
    Quality and friendly service.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    November 17, 2020
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Ellen O

    FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2020
    People are friendly & very helpful

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    November 16, 2020
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac
  • Bernadette B

    SEAL BEACH, CA | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2020
    Always the best experience! Love Papa Paul!

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    November 12, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Virgil G

    FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2020
    Nothing much to tell. Just had an oil change

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    November 12, 2020
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Alfredo A

    CARSON, CA | 2016 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2020
    Very friendly but this time I went for an oil change and while waiting they called me and said they run out of oil, if I want to come back some other day or wait 2 more hours , I end up waiting more than 3 hrs

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    November 12, 2020
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (714) 444-5200 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.