Filter by
  • Stephen F

    HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 26, 2021
    Fred was knowledgable and courteous. He answered all my questions and took care of me like a valued customer. I look forward working with him in the years to come.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    February 26, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Ernest C

    WESTMINSTER, CA | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 26, 2021
    Paul Agular has always been very pleasant and informative. I have never had any thing but amazing service

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    February 26, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • John H

    HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA | 2016 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 26, 2021
    My experience was with Mr. Jason Lucchese in the Service Department. I arrived early to my 08:00 appointment this past Thursday and Mr. Lucchese was very accommodating with ensuring I was taken care of right away. He clearly explained what service was needed on my 2016 GMC Terrain and advised as to what the priorities were so I could fit into my budget. Jason promised my car would be ready (and washed) in two hours and he was 15-minutes earlier than promised. I think its noteworthy (good or bad for the deanship), that you guys NEVER try to upsell me on services or products that are unnecessary. This reason, coupled with the great service by Jason will keep me returning to Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac for years to come. Great Job!

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    February 26, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again soon! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • Brent D

    COSTA MESA, CA | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 25, 2021
    Dealership called to remind me of service and two recalls, which was nice, and it was easy to schedule appt through app (I was trying for first time). Service advisor was courteous and professional. Service was completed ahead of schedule. Thanks,

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    February 25, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Wendy H

    ANAHEIM, CA | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 25, 2021
    Everyone was EXTREMELY Nice. Very professional and attentive. I had a question on a few features that I was unaware of and a gentleman spent about 30 minutes showing me what my car could do. I was extremely impressed with the service I received.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    February 25, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Clint C

    EASTVALE, CA | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 25, 2021
    Excellent customer service and quality work.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    February 25, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Craig S

    MISSION VIEJO, CA | 2018 Buick Regal Sportback
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 21, 2021
    Great and friendly people and service.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    February 21, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Joseph B

    NEWPORT BEACH, CA | 2021 GMC Sierra 2500HD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 19, 2021
    Considering Covid and everything else with the fact that I ordered a custom truck they were great. At helping me get the truck I wanted and the sales people were great

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    February 20, 2021
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!
  • Cristi A

    HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 17, 2021
    Very helpful, clean

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    February 17, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for choosing Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again.
  • Ryan R

    COSTA MESA, CA | 2016 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 15, 2021
    Paul was awesome per the usual

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    February 16, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!