Filter by
  • Mahmoud N

    COSTA MESA, CA | 2004 GMC Envoy XUV
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 30, 2021
    Knowledgeable and professional about their work. Great service.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    July 30, 2021
    Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Angelica A

    WILMINGTON, CA | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 29, 2021
    Willy was professional and understanding

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    July 30, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Jake L

    COSTA MESA, CA | 2011 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2021
    The service adviser Cruz Pena always gives us good service. He is very knowledgeable and answers our questions and guides us to the necessary work needed. Dealership service department personnel are all very friendly and helpful. Been going to this dealership for 9 years. jl

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    July 29, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Joseph K

    COSTA MESA, CA | 2012 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2021
    working with Fred is great. You can tell he is good at what he does. I will be bringing my GMC to Fred from now on.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    July 29, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Jim P

    HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2021
    They did a great job getting out in an hour and a half I’ll be back in 5000 miles

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    July 28, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Kenya G

    COSTA MESA, CA | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2021
    Have a wonderful experience. Service advisor was quick and efficient.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    July 28, 2021
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you for choosing Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again.
  • Victor I

    CORONA DL MAR, CA | 2015 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    courteous and prompt service

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    July 27, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope that you have a great day.
  • Arthur G

    HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    Our Acadia was showing a "Shift to Park" message after turning off the car. I called Cruz Pena and we scheduled the service for the next day. The Service Technician identified the cause but the part was out of stock. Cruz had the part shipped overnight and our vehicle was washed and ready to pick up the next day.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    July 26, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Jim B

    NEWPORT BEACH, CA | 2009 GMC Yukon Denali
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2021
    Mr. Cruze is the best takes care of me for years

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    July 23, 2021
    Hi, we always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Francine C

    LONG BEACH, CA | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    My initial appointment was Saturday July 17th. After driving to Orange County from Long Beach I was told they would not be able to service my vehicle that day due to a glitch in the parts department. This left me rather annoyed.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    July 23, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (417) 581-7513 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importanc e to us.