Filter by
  • Fabio B

    NEWPORT BEACH, CA | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    Cruz is always great and gives good great customer service.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    September 22, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Douglas C

    FULLERTON, CA | 2022 GMC HUMMER EV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 18, 2022
    Took car in for service..4 hour job. Turned into 3 days job. I feel like they worked minutes at a time in my car for a better paying service call

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    September 20, 2022
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We'd like the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at (714) 881-5265 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn this experience into a positive one.
  • James S

    LOS ANGELES, CA | 2006 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2022
    In an out

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    September 18, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Eric V

    SAN DIMAS, CA | 2018 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    The service on our vehicle was perfect. They even washed it for me and that was nice.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    September 16, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Erica L

    FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA | 2022 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    They are usually very friendly and take care of my truck! The waiting area is clean and comfortable.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    September 16, 2022
    Hello there! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • John P

    HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA | 2016 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    Jason is very knowledgeable, and personable. You feel totally confident in what they’re telling you and what they do.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    September 16, 2022
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thank you again for choosing Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again.
  • Walter K

    NEWPORT BEACH, CA | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    Fast and timely.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    September 14, 2022
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Melissa C

    YORBA LINDA, CA | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    Excellent

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    September 14, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • James H

    NEWPORT BEACH, CA | 2001 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2022
    Appreciated Fred's follow up and customer service.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    September 12, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac
  • Marta B

    COSTA MESA, CA | 2016 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2022
    Friendly and helpful. Was easy to schedule an appointment and car was ready when they said it would be.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    September 12, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!