Filter by
  • Joseph B

    FONTANA, CA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 6, 2021
    It was great

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    May 6, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Steven A

    SANTA ANA, CA | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2021
    Fred needed a little convicting at first but he finally got it

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    May 5, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jerry D

    NEWPORT BEACH, CA | 2007 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2021
    Cruz provides an outstanding customer experience...we have a great long lasting relationship & he makes things easy, thorough, professional & I walk away feeling good. An excellent employee for the dealership!

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    May 4, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
  • Nora S

    COSTA MESA, CA | 2015 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2021
    I like working with Cruz

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    May 3, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac
  • Rebecca R

    CORONA DL MAR, CA | 2010 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2021
    I was treated like a queen!

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    April 28, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Juan M

    SANTA ANA, CA | 2018 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2021
    Cruz is the best costumer services And him answer all my questions about my truck ,

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    April 27, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff Cruz was so knowledgeable and helpful! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac
  • Amy S

    HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA | 2012 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    Friendly, curtious and prompt

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    April 26, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to see you soon!
  • Ernest C

    WESTMINSTER, CA | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    Paul Agular, is probably the best service person I have ever dealt with. It seems like he care and is on top of what ever situation you have.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    April 27, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Paul. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Douglas K

    RANCHO PALOS VERDES, CA | 2021 GMC Sierra 1500
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 25, 2021
    Great

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    April 25, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you again for choosing Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again.
  • Mercy R

    SANTA ANA, CA | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2021
    the whole staff was so friendly and helpful. Cruz as usual made it such an easy experience. Thank you Cruz

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    April 23, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!