Filter by
  • Charles W

    NEWPORT BEACH, CA | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    It was seamless. Everyone I interacted with was very nice and efficient.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    May 20, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!
  • Richard P

    LOS ALAMITOS, CA | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    Cruz took care of me. Everyone is professional!

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    May 20, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again.
  • Rogelio S

    FULLERTON, CA | 2022 GMC Sierra 3500HD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 19, 2022
    Great experience

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    May 20, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Lisa G

    FOUNTAIN VLY, CA | 2012 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    The service writer was excellent, the time to fix the car was excellent, thank you for the car wash, I was pleasantly surprised. I am however disappointed you took my for sale sign and threw it away instead of putting it in my car.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    May 18, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Charles G

    COSTA MESA, CA | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    There was full communication, clear expectations were met.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    May 14, 2022
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything.
  • Erik M

    COSTA MESA, CA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2022
    Excellent customer service. Cruz Peña is friendly and takes the time to listen to what my vehicle is being serviced for.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    May 10, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jamie A

    HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2022
    Paul Aguilar in the service department is consistently helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. And Thomas Bourland went above and beyond spending an hour going over all of the electronics in our Yukon Denali, much appreciated!

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    May 6, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Bonita M

    LOS ANGELES, CA | 2015 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    Your service dept is wonderful especially Fred Lockett. Your new car sales dept is horrid and rude. I would not recommend them to anyone after the rude service I got.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    May 5, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Robert G

    FOUNTAIN VLY, CA | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    Excellent customer service.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    May 5, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Robert E

    NEWPORT BEACH, CA | 2013 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    They messed up the electronic display of information on the screen that no longer displays information like it did in the past. Causing me to have to return today.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Costa Mesa

    May 5, 2022
    Hi. We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. Please reach out to us at (714) 881-5265 so we may assist you in moving forward towards a resolution. Thank you.